Skip navigation

Daily Archives: February 3rd, 2013


Head coach Bill Parcells, and players  Warren Sapp, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden and Larry Allen have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The class of 2013 also includes a pair of senior selections, Curley Culp and Dave Robinson, according to the associated press.